Meet Our Recruitment Team

The Sphere Solutions Recruitment  Team is made up of experienced, well-trained consultants, managers & support staff who have worked for large, internationally recognised recruitment companies, as well as smaller, independent regional recruiters. All Sphere Solutions employees receive regular training and are up-to-speed with the latest market information.

Calgary, AB Office

Suite 235, 200 Rivercrest Dr SE, Calgary, AB T2C 4G4

David Elsey
David ElseyPresident
Chris Elderkin
Chris ElderkinVice President
Civil Construction
celderkin@spheresolutions.ca
(403) 461-3310
Greg Watson
Greg WatsonSenior Associate | Business Development
Power / Energy
gwatson@spheresolutions.ca
(403) 702-3244
Desiree Chang
Desiree ChangConsultant
Property Management
dchang@spheresolutions.ca
(403) 464-0691
Jason Renneberg
Jason RennebergSenior Associate
Property Management
jrenneberg@spheresolutions.ca
(403) 993-0637
Jordan Simmons
Jordan SimmonsConsultant
Property Management
jsimmons@spheresolutions.ca
(403) 483-6587
Keisha Kelly
Keisha KellyAssociate
Power / Energy
kkelly@spheresolutions.ca
(403) 618-0993
Rachael Janz
Rachael JanzConsultant
Civil Construction
rjanz@spheresolutions.ca
(403) 860-4025
Spencer Pal
Spencer PalConsultant
Power / Energy
spal@spheresolutions.ca
(403) 807-2844
Tatum Vos
Tatum VosAssociate
Property Management
tvos@spheresolutions.ca
(403) 975-1975

Toronto, ON Office

Suite 400, 901 Kings Street West, Toronto, ON M5V 3H5

Kaitlyn Beatty
Kaitlyn BeattyAssociate
Property Management
kbeatty@spheresolutions.ca
(437) 772-9201
Jessica Waito
Jessica WaitoConsultant
Commercial Construction
jwaito@spheresolutions.ca
(587) 229-3801