Meet Our Recruitment Team

The Sphere Solutions Recruitment  Team is made up of experienced, well-trained consultants, managers & support staff who have worked for large, internationally recognised recruitment companies, as well as smaller, independent regional recruiters. All Sphere Solutions employees receive regular training and are up-to-speed with the latest market information.

Calgary, AB Office

Suite 235, 200 Rivercrest Dr SE, Calgary, AB T2C 4G4

David Elsey
David ElseyPresident
Chris Elderkin
Chris ElderkinVice President
Civil Construction
celderkin@spheresolutions.ca
(403) 461-3310
Greg Watson
Greg WatsonSenior Associate | Business Development
Power / Energy
gwatson@spheresolutions.ca
(403) 702-3244
Jason Renneberg
Jason RennebergSenior Associate
Property Management
jrenneberg@spheresolutions.ca
(403) 993-0637
Desiree Chang
Desiree ChangConsultant
Property Management
dchang@spheresolutions.ca
(403) 464-0691
Kendahl Cowan
Kendahl CowanAssociate
Keisha Kelly
Keisha KellyAssociate
Power / Energy
kkelly@spheresolutions.ca
(403) 618-0993
Rachael Janz
Rachael JanzConsultant
Civil Construction
rjanz@spheresolutions.ca
(403) 860-4025
Lindsay Martin
Lindsay MartinConsultant
Commercial Construction
lmartin@spheresolutions.ca
 
Jordan Neilson
Jordan NeilsonConsultant
Spencer Pal
Spencer PalConsultant
Power / Energy
spal@spheresolutions.ca
(403) 807-2844
Kristin Russell-Thiessen
Kristin Russell-ThiessenConsultant
Executive Search
kristin@spheresolutions.ca
(403) 992-9180
Jordan Simmons
Jordan SimmonsConsultant
Property Management
jsimmons@spheresolutions.ca
(403) 483-6587
Tatum Vos
Tatum VosAssociate
Property Management
tvos@spheresolutions.ca
(403) 975-1975

Toronto, ON Office

Suite 400, 901 Kings Street West, Toronto, ON M5V 3H5